Our Team

Our Team

Meet our team

Rod Toomey

Director


rtoomey@interlease.com.au

0411 040 521

Andrew Russell

Director


arussell@interlease.com.au

0428 328 494

Colin White

Director


cwhite@interlease.com.au

0498 145 934

Angus Macdonald

Consultant


amacdonald@interlease.com.au

0459 864 726

Clare Sainsbury

Consultant


csainsbury@interlease.com.au

0450 167 619

Daryl Raggatt

Consultant


daryl@enterprisefinance.com.au

0419 578 255

Gary Wilkie

Consultant


gwilkie@interlease.com.au

0412 311 032

Hao Tan

Consultant


htan@interlease.com.au

0413 941 385

Malinda Rathnayake

Consultant


mrathnayake@interlease.com.au

0421 942 255

Phil Lally

Consultant


plally@interlease.com.au

0412 104 704

Sue Hadden

Consultant


shadden@interlease.com.au

0419 369 863

Anita Hintzy

Operations Compliance Manager


ahintzy@interlease.com.au

1300 859 429

Sweeni Sahabandu

Account Executive


ssahabandu@interlease.com.au

1300 859 429

Jake Greasley

Account Executive


jgreasley@interlease.com.au

1300 859 429

Parisse Kaklikos

Administration Support


pkaklikos@interlease.com.au

1300 859 429

Rod Toomey

Director


rtoomey@interlease.com.au

0411 040 521

Andrew Russell

Director


arussell@interlease.com.au

0428 328 494

Colin White

Director


cwhite@interlease.com.au

0498 145 934

Angus Macdonald

Consultant


amacdonald@interlease.com.au

0459 864 726

Clare Sainsbury

Consultant


csainsbury@interlease.com.au

0450 167 619

Daryl Raggatt

Consultant


daryl@enterprisefinance.com.au

0419 578 255

Gary Wilkie

Consultant


gwilkie@interlease.com.au

0412 311 032

Hao Tan

Consultant


htan@interlease.com.au

0413 941 385

Malinda Rathnayake

Consultant


mrathnayake@interlease.com.au

0421 942 255

Phil Lally

Consultant


plally@interlease.com.au

0412 104 704

Sue Hadden

Consultant


shadden@interlease.com.au

0419 369 863

Rod Toomey

Director


rtoomey@interlease.com.au

0411 040 521

Anita Hintzy

Operations Compliance Manager


ahintzy@interlease.com.au

1300 859 429

Sweeni Sahabandu

Account Executive


ssahabandu@interlease.com.au

1300 859 429

Jake Greasley

Account Executive


jgreasley@interlease.com.au

1300 859 429

Parisse Kaklikos

Administration Support


pkaklikos@interlease.com.au

1300 859 429